## Cabri Ice Centre Board of Directors 2019/20

Position	Name
Chair	Shayla Paquin
Vice Chair	Wade Petersen
Past Chair	Colton Mitchell
Secretary	Cassie Anderson
Treasurer	Town of Cabri
Kitchen Manager	Danelle Green
Plant Manager	Chris Paquin
Blue Knob Manager	Colton Mitchell
Bulldog Rep	Ryan Svenson
Minor Hockey Rep	Jaime Erickson
Skating Club Rep	Jamie Winquist
Curling Club Rep	Darren Titemore
Town of Cabri Rep	David Gossard
Fundraising Chair	Trisha Linder
Ice Scheduler	Shayla Paquin